Skip Nav

A Storage Place

73 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

3 Weeks Ago
"Great place"
~some Guy
1 Month Ago
"It's a good price for the area. They let you rent a truck to move your stuff in but don't ask to use it twice."
~jordan carr
3 Months Ago
"Great place good people"
~Dan Wray
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Joey Barrientes
9 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Ron Ward
9 Months Ago
"Mission Valley Storage! I am so thankful for Alex who went out of the way to find the perfect unit for me. Being a disabled Veteran her made sure it was easily accessible. This is my 2nd time using them and recommend them to everyone for your storage needs!"
~Terri-Jo Southland
9 Months Ago
"Nice facility and staff, but REALLY don’t like that they don’t pro-rate...I only had the space five days into the second month and had to pay the full $300 for that month! Despite the good qualities of the facility, I will be going elsewhere in the future."
~Timothy Conaway
10 Months Ago
"I have now used Mission Valley Storage twice and received nothing but helpful, honest business. Great price and availability. Free moving truck when renting a new space. Facility is clean and well maintained. I will continue to use Mission Valley Storage in the future. Highly recommended"
~Zachary Botterman
10 Months Ago
"This is a great location. Staff is friendly and professional. Renting storage was quick and painless. And the prices are acceptable."
~Alexandra Pestereanu
10 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Rex Downing