Skip Nav

A Storage Place

99 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Week Ago
"Reserving a storage unit and completing the process was super easy and efficient. Thanks to the team at Mission Valley Self Storage for supporting the COVID-19 security measures and making access effortless. I will use them again in the future!"
~Dr Carl Hilliker
1 Week Ago
"The lady that works at the storage she's very nice very polite and very helpful she's always there when you need help"
~Rosemary B.
2 Weeks Ago
"My significant and I used this storage facility and Rosalie helped us out. Not only did she go out of her way to show us the unit we booked, but also suggested a different unit that better suited our needs. She was amazing! Thank you SO much, Rosalie. This experience was the absolute best that we have ever and appreciate Rosalie 1000 times over. Thank you! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!"
~Zodi Tagedini
3 Weeks Ago
"5 stars"
~Hrbodie1234
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Jill Hanson
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Tina Armijo
3 Months Ago
"Awesome! Staff was very helpful and even skipped their lunch break to help us (Rick saved the day!). We were in a pinch having to move out of the SDSU dorms quickly and unexpectedly. He was very helpful and courteous not only with us but the many people flooding in behind us. We were also able to reserve the moving truck for the next day at no charge which made the move so easy. A+ service."
~Mindy Gaemi
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Mc Young
8 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Mike Anzalone
8 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Nancy Encinas